



## **Governing Body**

Constitution of Governing Body of Private/Self Financing College/Constituent College run by Trust/Society as per Gazette of India dated **03<sup>rd</sup> April 2023**.

| Name  | Category   | Nature  | Years                                |
|---|--|---|--------------------------------------|
| <ol> <li>Shri. Amrish R. Patel</li> <li>Shri. Bharat M. Sanghvi</li> <li>Shri. Jayant P. Gandhi</li> <li>Shri Nayan Patel</li> <li>Dr. Sharad Mhaiskar</li> </ol> | Management   | Trust or management as<br>per the constitution or<br>byelaws, with the<br>Chairman or<br>President/Director as<br>the chairperson.                                | 3                                    |
| 1. Dr. Prasad S. Joshi<br>2. Dr. M. M. Rananaware   | Teachers of the college  | Nominated by the<br>Principal based on<br>seniority by rotation.  | 3                                    |
| To be nominated   | Administrative<br>Staff of the college   | Administrative<br>Officer/Senior<br>Administrative Staff  | 3                                    |
| Dr. Raghunath K. Shevgaonkar  | Educationist or<br>Industrialist   | Nominated by the management   | 3                                    |
| Shri Pramod Naik  | State Government<br>nominee<br>Joint Director,<br>Technical<br>Education,<br>Mumbai Division | Academician not below<br>the rank of professor or<br>State Government<br>official of Directorate of<br>Higher Education/ State<br>Council of Higher<br>Education. | 3 or till<br>alternative<br>is given |
| To be nominated   | University<br>Nominee<br>Director, II&L,<br>UOM  | Nominee of the<br>University of Mumbai.   | 3                                    |
| Dr. Hari Vasudevan  | Principal of College   | Member Secretary  |                                      |